Latest Products http://www.petforhome.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 16:24:35 +0530 en-us http://www.petforhome.in Industrial Scrap http://www.petforhome.in/industrial-scrap.htm http://www.petforhome.in/industrial-scrap.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Puppies http://www.petforhome.in/pet-puppies.htm http://www.petforhome.in/pet-puppies.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Parrots http://www.petforhome.in/pet-parrots.htm http://www.petforhome.in/pet-parrots.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Animals & Birds http://www.petforhome.in/pet-animals-birds.htm http://www.petforhome.in/pet-animals-birds.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Congo African Grey Parrots http://www.petforhome.in/congo-african-grey-parrots.htm http://www.petforhome.in/congo-african-grey-parrots.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Very Beautiful male and female Congo African Grey parrots and parrots eggs for sale. They are 11 months old and will come with huge cage, parrot play stand, food and water dishes, food, and toys. I just want them to go to a good home experienced with large birds.They are very tame, easy to handle. Good in talks, whistles, mimics people, sounds and now bark like our dogs. Very sweet and entertaining. Have no bad habits, no plucking, biting, or anything. Contact us on WhatsApp +91 8860904319      Copper Wire Scrap http://www.petforhome.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.petforhome.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RAM Scrap http://www.petforhome.in/ram-scrap.htm http://www.petforhome.in/ram-scrap.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts http://www.petforhome.in/almond-nuts.htm http://www.petforhome.in/almond-nuts.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530     . Gold Bars http://www.petforhome.in/gold-bars.htm http://www.petforhome.in/gold-bars.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathodes http://www.petforhome.in/copper-cathodes.htm http://www.petforhome.in/copper-cathodes.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable companies in this domain and are into offering Copper Cathode. Clients can avail from us optimum quality Copper Cathodes Ingots, which are in huge demand for being light weight, dimensionally precise and corrosion & friction resistance. These cathodes are used in the production of superior quality ingots, copper tube. Home Trained Labrador Retriever Puppies http://www.petforhome.in/home-trained-labrador-retriever-puppies.htm http://www.petforhome.in/home-trained-labrador-retriever-puppies.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 Healthy, home trained labrador retriever pups for adoption. These dogs are family raised and paper trained. Available for viewing. They've had their first shots and are micro-chipped. Only serious inquires please. Contact us on WhatsApp +91 8860904319   Capuchin Monkey http://www.petforhome.in/capuchin-monkey.htm http://www.petforhome.in/capuchin-monkey.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We now have cute Capuchin ready to leave to loving home and caring family. They are well trained, socialized, diaper trained and vet checked. Come with health certificate and veterinarian examination. Our monkeys are 3 months old and will make wonderful companions.   Cute Bengal Kittens http://www.petforhome.in/cute-bengal-kittens.htm http://www.petforhome.in/cute-bengal-kittens.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Bengal kittens that are socialized with both kids and pets. Our kittens are 100% health guaranteed. All of our cats live inside our home, none are OUTSIDE. We offer two colors, both browns and snows.   Siberian Husky Puppies http://www.petforhome.in/siberian-husky-puppies.htm http://www.petforhome.in/siberian-husky-puppies.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Male and female Siberian husky puppies available. They are very healthy and have all heath papers. Great with kids and other pets AKC registered and will come with accessories. Please contact for more details and more pictures if interested.   English Bulldog Puppies http://www.petforhome.in/english-bulldog-puppies.htm http://www.petforhome.in/english-bulldog-puppies.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super adorable English Bulldog puppies. So gentle and affectionate. I have one male and one female left. This is a great breed for families with children.   Super Red Arowana Fish http://www.petforhome.in/super-red-arowana-fish.htm http://www.petforhome.in/super-red-arowana-fish.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have varieties of arowana fishes like Red, Red Asian Arowana, jardiniere Arowana, Chili Red, Golden Arowana and others. We supply best quality live Asian Arowana fish.   Scarlet Macaw Parrots http://www.petforhome.in/scarlet-macaw-parrots.htm http://www.petforhome.in/scarlet-macaw-parrots.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Well socialized and friendly. They would make a great pet. They will beak is curved but they does just fine with it. Beautiful male and female scarlet Macaws parrots that are well tame, 6 months old These are our family pets. They are friendly, have never bitten anyone. It will take a couple of days to get used to to a new home and surroundings.